Attack on titan 18 – It took it’s time…

oasg-2013-05-02-02h24m07s48

 

 

It’s a day late and I’m sorry. soooo… Attack on titan episode 18 ehh? FINALLY!!! it’s has finally picked up again and that pleases me so much.  For a while I thought that AOT was just being a massive cock tease, telling me each episode “Don’t worry something will happen, maybe next episode K?” and it was starting to annoy me but it’s okay now as shit truly hit the fan this episode. Last episode they just teased us with the concept of the female titan and just holding her back, but I feel they let her off the leash and she started running through the formation like the juggernaut.

Now that we know of the destructive power of the female titan it make’s us wonder how they are going to fight this thing as they are cornered in the forest of giant tree’s and nobody knows whats going on. I feel that some elaborate plan is coming up but only time can tell what they will do and this also poses the question is Eren going to transform to combat the titan. If so do the other members of the survey corp’s trust him to do so and if he does transform can he control himself.

Female titan - Dishing out the pain!

Female titan – Dishing out the pain!

Again only time can’t tell what will happen next. I’m keeping this one short as there is not really much to say about this episode except for how fast the pacing was, it picked up speed faster than Ferrari. What I could say about this episode was that we didn’t learn anything new about the series, although there was a great sense of pace but anything more I can say about the episode would be regurgitating the action scenes which you could probably see for yourself.

That was my reaction to this episode of attack on titan. I apologize now for it not being very long but I hope you liked it regardless. Thanks for reading, like and subscribe ECT, ECT. As always thanks for reading and see you next post, See-ya!

~Zero

Leave a Reply

