Nakaimo-my Sister is among them (final impression)

xxxxxxx

Today im going to talk about Nakaimo-my Sister is among them which is a show that i have just finished watching and it wasnt what I expected.

When I went into this show I thought it was just going to a generic harem anime where one of the girl was his sister which it kinda was but it had like a mystery type feel behind it because he didn’t know which one of the girls in his harem was his little sister. I found this the best point of the anime because you don’t know which one is his sister as well and each time you think you have figured out who it is something else will come up it just keeps you guessing. That’s really the only thing that makes this show stand out. The rest is just what you will find with any other harem which isn’t a bad thing unless you looking for something new. As for the Characters again they just are just again generic but you do get some good character development.

I will say that this show is ok and that’s about it I would say that if you like harem’s and have some free time to go and watch it. I don’t think this show will get a second season and as for me I wouldn’t mind a second season but it’s not something I want badly. this show gets a 6 from me.

=zenter

(I don’t own any pictures used in this post and all credit goes to the owners)

Leave a Reply

